Freitag, 8. Juli 2005

dear penis.

und wenn man nach sangesfreuden mehr will und die digitale schatzkiste aufmacht, sich bis zum bauchnabel reinhängt und mit einer besonderen perle ans abendlicht zurückkommt, dann kann es sich nur um die akustikversion von "dear penis" handeln. einblick wegen ratlosigkeit ? gern.

( jonathan, mal mal eben den text an die beschlagenen scheiben des autos, damit alle mitsingen können. danke. )

" Dear penis
I don't think I like you any more
you use to watch me shave
now all you do is stare at the floor
oh dear penis
I dont like you anymoe
it use to be u and me
a paper towel and a dirty magazine
that's all we needed to get by
now it seems things have changed
and I think your the one to blame
dear penis I dont like you anymore
he says
dear Rodney
I dont think I like you any more
cause when you get to drinkin
you put me places I've never been before
dear Rodney I don't like you anymore
why can't we just get a grip
on our man to hand relationship
come to terms to truly how we feel
if we put our heads together
we'ed just stay home forever
dear penis I think I like you afterall
o and Rodney while your shaving shave my balls."

ich hab keine fragen mehr offen, dafür ein lied mehr, welches ich nachts an raststätten für kaffee mit milch singen kann, und vielleicht kann mal wer ein gegenlied schreiben, was mit möpsen ?

( jonathan ? )

... comment